Houston Astros – Week #3

The Houston Astros have completed the first two weeks of their 2018 MLB season.

Thursday 04/05/2018
Friday 04/06/2018 San Diego 1 4 L
Saturday 04/07/2018 San Diego 1 0 W
Sunday 04/08/2018 San Diego 4 1 W
Monday 04/09/2018 @Minnesota 2 0 W
Tuesday 04/10/2018 @Minnesota 1 4 L
Wednesday 04/11/2018 @Minnesota 8 9 L

Currently, standing at 9-4 for the season, so far. This week, the team starts off at home then heads to the Pacific Northwest.

Thursday 04/12/2018
Friday 04/13/2018 Texas
Saturday 04/14/2018 Texas
Sunday 04/15/2018 Texas
Monday 04/16/2018 @Seattle
Tuesday 04/17/2018 @Seattle
Wednesday 04/18/2018 @Seattle

Click here to Listen to episode 3 of OUR HOUSTON ASTROS TALK SHOW