Welcome to the Flanker Club’s presentation of the
FLANKER CLUB 2019 HOUSTON ASTROS SPORTS TALK SHOW
a fan driven show about the Houston Astros for Houston Astros Fans, Followers, Critics, Naysayers, Haters, and Lovers.
Now, let’s get this show on the road.

2019 SEASON EPISODE #1: SUNDAY, MARCH 24, 2019

 

2019 HOUSTON ASTROS SCHEDULE
Regular Season

Day Date Opponent Score W-L
Thursday March 28 @ TB
Friday March 29 @ TB
Saturday March 30 @ TB
Sunday March 31 @ TB
Monday April 1 @ TEX
Tuesday April 2 @ TEX
Wednesday April 3 @ TEX
Thursday April 4
Friday April 5 vs. OAK
Saturday April 6 vs. OAK
Sunday April 7 vs. OAK
Monday April 8 vs. NYY
Tuesday April 9 vs. NYY
Wednesday April 10 vs. NYY
Thursday April 11
Friday April 12 @ SEA
Saturday April 13 @ SEA
Sunday April 14 @ SEA
Monday April 15
Tuesday April 16 @ OAK
Wednesday April 17 @ OAK
Thursday April 18
Friday April 19 @ TEX
Saturday April 20 @ TEX
Sunday April 21 @ TEX
Monday April 22 vs MIN
Tuesday April 23 vs MIN
Wednesday April 24 vs MIN
Thursday April 25 vs. CLE
Friday April 26 vs. CLE
Saturday April 27 vs. CLE
Sunday April 28 vs. CLE
Monday April 29 @ MIN
Tuesday April 30 @ MIN

 

LINKS